Trading on the Voyager App is currently available to residents in all U.S. states, excluding New York. Voyager is also available to residents of U.S. Territories including American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands. Our team is working with regulators to obtain a BitLicense to offer trading to New York residents as soon as possible.

Trying to access from outside the U.S.?

Voyager is working to expand internationally into Canada and Europe later this year. Follow us on social media @investvoyager to keep up with our latest news.

A Regulated Market

We believe that the crypto market needs and deserves regulation and we will continue to work with officials to advance our mission of spreading crypto and what it stands for to more people.

We’re looking forward to working with regulators to grow our community around the globe and spread crypto and what it stands for to more people.

Sign up below for our newsletter and waitlist to find out where we go live next.